Thu November 17, 2011
All Politics are Local

Beshear Announces Inauguration Committee Co-Chairs

On Dec. 13, Gov. Steve Beshear will become only the second Kentucky governor to be sworn in to a second consecutive term. To oversee the state's 59th inaugural celebration, the governor Wednesday named eight inauguration committee co-chairs.